Airtime 2.3 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (736 entries)

en:  to
ko_KR:  부터

en: %d files queued
ko_KR: %d개의 파일이 대기중

en: %s contains nested watched directory: %s
ko_KR: %s는 이미 모니터중인 폴더를 포함하고 있습니다:  %s

en: %s doesn't exist in the watched list.
ko_KR: %s가 모니터 목록에 없습니다

en: %s is already set as the current storage dir or in the watched folders list
ko_KR: %s는 이미 현재 저장 폴더로 지정이 되었거나 모니터중인 폴더 입니다.

en: %s is already set as the current storage dir or in the watched folders list.
ko_KR: %s는 이미 현재 저장 폴더로 지정이 되었거나 모니터중인 폴더 입니다.

en: %s is already watched.
ko_KR: %s는 이미 모니터 중입니다

en: %s is nested within existing watched directory: %s
ko_KR: %s를 포함하는 폴더를 이미 모니터 중입니다: %s

en: %s is not a valid directory.
ko_KR: %s는 옳은 경로가 아닙니다.

en: %s not found
ko_KR: %s를 찾을수 없습니다

en: %s's Settings
ko_KR: %s의 설정

en: %s-%s-%s is not a valid date
ko_KR: %s-%s-%s는 맞지 않는 날짜 입니다

en: %s:%s:%s is not a valid time
ko_KR: %s:%s:%s는 맞지 않는 시간 입니다

en: %sPrint view%sPlease use your browser's print function to print this table. Press escape when finished.
ko_KR: %sPrint view%s프린트를 하려면 브라우저의 프린트 기능을 사용하여주세요. 종료를 원하시면 ESC키를 누르세요

en: '%value%' does not fit the date format '%format%'
ko_KR: '%value%'은 날짜 형식('%format%')에 맞지 않습니다.

en: '%value%' does not fit the time format 'HH:mm'
ko_KR: '%value%'은 시간 형식('HH:mm')에 맞지 않습니다.

en: '%value%' is less than %min% characters long
ko_KR: '%value%'는 %min%글자 보다 짧을수 없습니다

en: '%value%' is more than %max% characters long
ko_KR: '%value%'는 %max%글자 보다 길수 없습니다

en: '%value%' is no valid email address in the basic format local-part@hostname
ko_KR: '%value%'은 맞지 않는 이메일 형식 입니다.

en: '%value%' is not between '%min%' and '%max%', inclusively
ko_KR: '%value%'은 '%min%'와   '%max%' 사이에 있지 않습니다.

en: 'Length' should be in '00:00:00' format
ko_KR: 길이는 00:00:00 형태로 입력하세요

en: (In order to promote your station, 'Send support feedback' must be enabled).
ko_KR: (체크 하기 위해선 '피드백 보내기'를 체크 하셔야 합니다)

en: (Required)
ko_KR: (*)

en: (Your radio station website)
ko_KR: (방송국 웹사이트 주소)

en: (for verification purposes only, will not be published)
ko_KR: (확인을 위한것입니다, 이 정보는 어디에도 게시 되지 않습니다)

en: 1 - Mono
ko_KR: 1 - 모노

en: 10m
ko_KR: 10분

en: 15m
ko_KR: 15분

en: 1m
ko_KR: 1분

en: 2 - Stereo
ko_KR: 2 - 스테레오

en: 30m
ko_KR: 30분

en: 500 is the max item limit value you can set
ko_KR: 아이템 곗수의 최대값은 500 입니다

en: 5m
ko_KR: 5분

en: 60m
ko_KR: 60분

en: A dynamic smart block will only save the criteria. The block content will get generated upon adding it to a show. You will not be able to view and edit the content in the Library.
ko_KR: 동적 스마트 블록은 크라이테리아만 저장하고 내용은 쇼에 추가 할때까지 생성하지 않습니다. 이는 동적 스마트 블록을 쇼에 추가 할때마다 다른 내용을 추가하게 됩니다.

en: A selected File does not exist!
ko_KR: 선택하신 파일이 존재 하지 않습니다

en: A static smart block will save the criteria and generate the block content immediately. This allows you to edit and view it in the Library before adding it to a show.
ko_KR: 정적 스마트 블록은 크라이테리아를 저장하고 내용을 생성 합니다. 그러므로 쇼에 추가 하기전에 내용을 수정하실수 있습니다

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: Access playout history
ko_KR: 방송 기록 접근 권한

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add / Remove Content
ko_KR: 내용 추가/제거

en: Add Files
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

en: Add files
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: Add files to the upload queue and click the start button.
ko_KR: 업로드를 원하는 파일을 선택하신후 시작 버틑을 눌러주세요.

en: Add media to the show by going to your show in the Schedule calendar, left-clicking on it and selecting 'Add / Remove Content'
ko_KR: 만드신 쇼에 클릭을 하신다음 '내용 추가/제거' 를 클릭하십시오.

en: Add this show
ko_KR: 쇼 추가

en: Add to Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add to Smart Block
ko_KR: 스마트 블록에 추가

en: Add to current playlist
ko_KR: 현제 플레이리스트에 추가

en: Add to current smart block
ko_KR: 현제 스마트 블록에 추가

en: Add to selected show
ko_KR: 선택된 쇼에 추가

en: Adding %s Items
ko_KR: 아이템 %s개 추가

en: Adding 1 Item
ko_KR: 아이템 1개 추가

en: Additional Options
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Admin Password
ko_KR: 관리자 암호

en: Admin User
ko_KR: 관리자 아이디

en: Admins can do the following:
ko_KR: 관리자의 권한:

en: Advanced Search Options
ko_KR: 고급 검색 옵션

en: Airtime Password Reset
ko_KR: Airtime 암호 초기화

en: Airtime Version
ko_KR: Airtime 버전

en: Airtime is unsure about the status of this file. This can happen when the file is on a remote drive that is unaccessible or the file is in a directory that isn't 'watched' anymore.
ko_KR: Airtime이 파일에 대해 정확히 알수 없습니다. 이 경우는 파일이 접근할수 없는 리모트 드라이브에 있거나, 파일이 있는 폴더가 더이상 모니터 되지 않을때 일어날수 있습니다.

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Album:
ko_KR: 앨범:

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All My Shows:
ko_KR: 내 쇼:

en: Allow Remote Websites To Access "Schedule" Info?%s (Enable this to make front-end widgets work.)
ko_KR: 리모트 웹사이트에서 스케쥴 정보에 접근을 허용? %s (위젯을 사용하려면 체크 하세요)

en: Allow Repeat Tracks:
ko_KR: 반복적인 트랙 허용:

en: An email has been sent
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송 되었습니다

en: Application error
ko_KR: Application 애러

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to change the storage folder?
    This will remove the files from your Airtime library!
ko_KR: 저장 폴더를 수정하길 원하십니까? 수정시 모든 파일이 라이브러리에서 사라집니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item(s)?
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템들을 모두 지우시겠습니다?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected item?
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템을 모두 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the watched folder?
ko_KR: 선택하신 폴더를 모니터 리스트에서 삭제 하시겠습ㄴ지까?

en: Artist - Title
ko_KR: 아티스트 - 제목

en: Audio Player
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어

en: Audio Track
ko_KR: 오디오 트랙

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: Auto Switch Off
ko_KR: 자동 스위치 끄기

en: Auto Switch On
ko_KR: 자동 스위치 켜기

en: Automatically Mark Files "Downloadable" on SoundCloud
ko_KR: Soundcloud에 자동으로 파일을 "Downloadable"로 마크

en: Automatically Upload Recorded Shows
ko_KR: 자동으로 녹음된 쇼 업로드 하기

en: Back to login screen
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지로 가기

en: Background Colour:
ko_KR: 배경 색:

en: Begin by adding your files to the library using the 'Add Media' menu button. You can drag and drop your files to this window too.
ko_KR: 미디어 추가 페이지로 가셔서 원하는 파일을 드래그 앤 드랍 하십시오. 라이브러리 페이지를 가시면 업로드된 파일을 확인 할수 있습니다.

en: Bit Rate
ko_KR: 비트 레이트

en: Bit Rate (Kbps)
ko_KR: 비트 레이트(Kbps)

en: Bit Rate:
ko_KR: 비트 레이트:

en: By checking this box, I agree to Sourcefabric's %sprivacy policy%s.
ko_KR: 이 박스에 체크함으로, Sourcefabric's %sprivacy policy%s에 동의합니다.

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 스케쥴

en: Can not connect to the streaming server
ko_KR: 스트리밍 서버에 접속 할수 없음

en: Can't drag and drop repeating shows
ko_KR: 반복쇼는 드래그 앤 드롭 할수 없습니다

en: Can't move a past show
ko_KR: 지난 쇼는 이동할수 없습니다

en: Can't move a recorded show less than 1 hour before its rebroadcasts.
ko_KR: 녹화 쇼를 재방송 시작 1시간 안으로 이동할수 없습니다

en: Can't move show into past
ko_KR: 과거로 쇼를 이동할수 없습니다

en: Can't set cue in to be larger than cue out.
ko_KR: 큐-인 값은 큐-아웃 값보다 클수 없습니다.

en: Can't set cue out to be greater than file length.
ko_KR: 큐-아웃 값은 파일 길이보다 클수 없습니다

en: Can't set cue out to be smaller than cue in.
ko_KR: 큐-아웃 값은 큐-인 값보다 작을수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Current Show
ko_KR: 현재 쇼 취소

en: Cancel Current Show?
ko_KR: 현재 방송중인 쇼를 중단 하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel current show
ko_KR: 현재 쇼 취소

en: Cannot create show in the past
ko_KR: 쇼를 과거에 생성 할수 없습니다

en: Cannot have duration 00h 00m
ko_KR: 길이가 00h 00m인 쇼를 생성 할수 없습니다

en: Cannot have duration < 0m
ko_KR: 길이가 0m 보다 작을수 없습니다

en: Cannot have duration greater than 24h
ko_KR: 쇼의 길이가 24h를 넘을수 없습니다

en: Cannot modify start date/time of the show that is already started
ko_KR: 이미 시작한 쇼의 시작 날짜/시간을 바꿀수 없습니다

en: Cannot schedule outside a show.
ko_KR: 쇼 범위 밖에 스케쥴 할수 없습니다

en: Cannot schedule overlapping shows
ko_KR: 쇼를 중복되게 스케쥴할수 없습니다

en: Cannot schedule overlapping shows.
    Note: Resizing a repeating show affects all of its repeats.
ko_KR: 쇼를 중복되게 스케줄 알수 없습니다.
    주의: 반복 쇼의 크기를 조정하면, 모든 반복 쇼의 크기가 바뀝니다.

en: Channels:
ko_KR: 채널:

en: Check this box to automatically switch off Master/Show source upon source disconnection.
ko_KR: 마스터/쇼 소스가 끊어졌을때 자동으로 스위치를 끔.

en: Check this box to automatically switch on Master/Show source upon source connection.
ko_KR: 마스터/쇼 소스가 접속 되었을때 자동으로 스위를 켬.

en: Check this option to enable metadata for OGG streams (stream metadata is the track title, artist, and show name that is displayed in an audio player). VLC and mplayer have a serious bug when playing an OGG/VORBIS stream that has metadata information enabled: they will disconnect from the stream after every song. If you are using an OGG stream and your listeners do not require support for these audio players, then feel free to enable this option.
ko_KR: OGG 스트림의 메타데이타를 사용하고 싶으시면, 이 옵션을 체크 해주세요. VLC나 mplayer 같은 플래이어들에서 버그가 발견되어 OGG 스트림을 메타데이타와 함꼐 사용시, 각 파일 종료시 스트림을 끊어버립니다.

en: Choose Days:
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Choose Folder to Watch
ko_KR: 모니터 폴더 선택

en: Choose Storage Folder
ko_KR: 저장 폴더 선택

en: Choose folder
ko_KR: 폴더 선택

en: City:
ko_KR: 도시

en: Click the box below to advertise your station on %sSourcefabric.org%s. In order to promote your station, 'Send support feedback' must be enabled. This data will be collected in addition to the support feedback.
ko_KR: %sSourcefabric.org%s에 방송국을 홍보 하시려면 체크 하세요. 체크 하기 위해선 '피드백 보내기'를 체크 하셔야 합니다

en: Click the box below to promote your station on %sSourcefabric.org%s.
ko_KR: %sSourcefabric.org%s에 방송국을 홍보 하시려면 체크 하세요.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Composer
ko_KR: 작곡가

en: Composer:
ko_KR: 작곡가:

en: Conductor
ko_KR: 지휘자

en: Conductor:
ko_KR: 지휘자

en: Configure Mail Server
ko_KR: 메일 서버 설정

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 암호 확인

en: Connected to the streaming server
ko_KR: 스트리밍 서버에 접속됨

en: Connection URL:
ko_KR: 접속 URL:

en: Contents of Show
ko_KR: 쇼 내용

en: Copied %s row%s to the clipboard
ko_KR: %s row %s를 클립보드로 복사 하였습니다

en: Copy of %s
ko_KR: %s의 사본

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Copyright:
ko_KR: 저작권:

en: Could not delete some scheduled files.
ko_KR: 스케쥴된 아이템들은 삭제 할수 없습니다

en: Could not parse M3U playlist
ko_KR: M3U 재생목록을 분석할수 없습니다

en: Could not parse PLS playlist
ko_KR: PLS 재생목록을 분석 할수 없습니다

en: Could not parse XSPF playlist
ko_KR: XSPF 재생목록을 분석 할수 없습니다

en: Country:
ko_KR: 나라

en: Create a show by going to 'Calendar' in the menu bar, and then clicking the '+ Show' icon. This can be either a one-time or repeating show. Only admins and program managers can add shows.
ko_KR: 스케쥴 페이지에 가셔서 원하는 날짜에 더블클릭 하셔서 쇼를 생성 하십시오. 관지자와 프로그램 매니저만  쇼를 생성할수 있는 권한이 있습니다

en: Create playlists, smart blocks, and webstreams
ko_KR: 플레이 리스트, 스마트 블록, 웹스트림 생성

en: Creator
ko_KR: 제작자

en: Creator:
ko_KR: 제작자:

en: Cue In
ko_KR: 큐 인

en: Cue In:
ko_KR: 큐 인:

en: Cue Out
ko_KR: 큐 아웃

en: Cue Out:
ko_KR: 큐 아웃:

en: Cue in and cue out are null.
ko_KR: 큐-인 과 큐 -아웃 이 null 입니다

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Current Import Folder:
ko_KR: 현재 저장 폴더:

en: Current Show:
ko_KR: 현재 쇼:

en: Custom Password
ko_KR: Custom 암호

en: Custom Username
ko_KR: Custom 아이디

en: DJs can do the following:
ko_KR: DJ의 권한:

en: DJs:
ko_KR: DJ들:

en: Date End:
ko_KR: 종료

en: Date Start:
ko_KR: 시작

en: Date/Time End:
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 종료:

en: Date/Time Start:
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 시작:

en: Day must be specified
ko_KR: 날짜를 설정하세요

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Default Genre:
ko_KR: 기본 장르:

en: Default Interface Language
ko_KR: 기본 인터페이스 언어

en: Default Interface Timezone
ko_KR: 기본 인터페이스 시간대

en: Default Length:
ko_KR: 기본 길이:

en: Default License:
ko_KR: 기본 라이센스:

en: Default Track Type:
ko_KR: 기본 트랙 타입:

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete This Instance
ko_KR: 이 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete This Instance and All Following
ko_KR: 이 인스턴스와 이후에 모든 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete selected item(s)?
ko_KR: 선택한 아이템을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Demo
ko_KR: 데모

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Deselect all
ko_KR: 모두 선택 취소

en: Deselect this page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 선택 취소

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 미사용

en: Disk
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Disk Space
ko_KR: 디스크 공간

en: Done
ko_KR: 확인

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Drag files here.
ko_KR: 파일을 여기로 드래그 앤 드랍 하세요

en: Duplicate Playlist
ko_KR: 중복된 플레이 리스트

en: Duration
ko_KR: 길이

en: Duration:
ko_KR: 길이:

en: Dynamic
ko_KR: 동적(Dynamic)

en: Dynamic Smart Block
ko_KR: 동적 스마트 블록

en: Dynamic Smart Block Criteria:
ko_KR: 동적 스마트 블록 내용:

en: Dynamic block is not previewable
ko_KR: 동적인 스마트 블록은 프리뷰 할수 없습니다

en: E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이타 수정

en: Edit Show
ko_KR: 쇼 수정

en: Email / Mail Server Settings
ko_KR: 이메일/메일 서버 설정

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email could not be sent. Check your mail server settings and ensure it has been configured properly.
ko_KR: 이메일을 전송 할수 없습니다. 메일 서버 세팅을 다시 확인 하여 주세요

en: Email sent
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송 되었습니다

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Empty playlist
ko_KR: 내용물 없음

en: Empty smart block
ko_KR: 내용물 없음

en: Enable Replay Gain
ko_KR: 리플레이 게인 활성화

en: Enable SoundCloud Upload
ko_KR: Soundcloud 업로드 사용

en: Enable System Emails (Password Reset)
ko_KR: 시스템 이메일 사용(암호 리셋)

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enabled:
ko_KR: 사용:

en: End
ko_KR: 종료

en: End date must be after start date
ko_KR: 종료 일이 시작일 보다 먼져 입니다.

en: End date/time cannot be in the past
ko_KR: 종료 날짜/시간을 과거로 설정할수 없습니다

en: Error code:
ko_KR: 에러 코드:

en: Error msg:
ko_KR: 에러 메세지:

en: Error: File too large:
ko_KR: 에러: 파일이 너무 큽니다:

en: Error: Invalid file extension:
ko_KR: 에러: 지원하지 않는 확장자:

en: Expand Dynamic Block
ko_KR: 동적 블록 확장

en: Expand Static Block
ko_KR: 정적 블록 확장

en: Fade In
ko_KR: 페이드 인

en: Fade Out
ko_KR: 패이드 아웃

en: Fade in:
ko_KR: 페이드 인:

en: Fade out:
ko_KR: 페이드 아웃:

en: Failed to create 'organize' directory.
ko_KR: 스마트 블록

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: File Path:
ko_KR: 파일 위치:

en: File count error.
ko_KR: 파일 갯수 에러.

en: File does not exist in Airtime
ko_KR: 파일이 존재 하지 않습니다

en: File does not exist in Airtime.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재 하지 않습니다

en: File doesn't exist in Airtime.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재 하지 않습니다

en: File extension error.
ko_KR: 파일 확장자 에러.

en: File import in progress...
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기 진행중

en: File size error.
ko_KR: 파일 크기 에러.

en: File: %f, size: %s, max file size: %m
ko_KR: 파일: %f, 크기: %s, 최대 파일 크기: %m

en: File: %s
ko_KR: 파일: %s

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Filter By Show:
ko_KR: 쇼 필터

en: Filter History
ko_KR: 필터 히스토리

en: Find Shows
ko_KR: 쇼 찾기

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Firstname:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: For more detailed help, read the %suser manual%s.
ko_KR: 더 자세한 도움을 원하시면,  메뉴얼을 참고 하여 주세요. %suser manual%s

en: For more details, please read the %sAirtime Manual%s
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보는 %sAirtime Manual%s에서 찾으실수 있습니다

en: Fr
ko_KR: 금

en: Fri
ko_KR: 금

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From {from} to {to}
ko_KR: <span style='display:inline-block;width:31px'>&nbsp;</span>{from}부터 {to}까지

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

en: Generate playlist content and save criteria
ko_KR: 재생 목록 내용  생성후 설정 저장

en: Generic error.
ko_KR: 일반적인 에러.

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: Genre:
ko_KR: 장르:

en: Get new password
ko_KR: 새 암호 받기

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 초보자 가이드

en: Getting information from the server...
ko_KR: 서버에서 정보를 받는중...

en: Given email not found.
ko_KR: 이메일을 찾을수 없습니다

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Guest
ko_KR: 손님

en: Guests can do the following:
ko_KR: 손님의 권한:

en: HTTP Error.
ko_KR: HTTP 에러.

en: Hardware Audio Output
ko_KR: 하드에어 오디오 출력

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Help Airtime improve by letting Sourcefabric know how you are using it. This information will be collected regularly in order to enhance your user experience.%sClick the 'Send support feedback' box and we'll make sure the features you use are constantly improving.
ko_KR: Airtime 사용자들 께서 피드백을 보내주시면, 그걸 기본으로 사용자들이 원하는 방향으로 나아가는Airtime이 되겠습니다.  %s'Airtime 도와주기' 클릭하여 피드백을 보내주세요

en: Help Airtime improve by letting us know how you are using it. This info will be collected regularly in order to enhance your user experience.%sClick 'Yes, help Airtime' and we'll make sure the features you use are constantly improving.
ko_KR: Airtime 사용자들 께서 피드백을 보내주시면, 그걸 기본으로 사용자들이 원하는 방향으로 나아가는Airtime이 되겠습니다.  %s'Airtime 도와주기' 클릭하여 피드백을 보내주세요

en: Here's how you can get started using Airtime to automate your broadcasts:
ko_KR: Airtime을 이용하여 방송을 자동화 할수 있는 기본 가이드 입니다:

en: Hi %s, 
    
    Click this link to reset your password:
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s님, 
    암호 재설정을 하시려면 링크를 클릭하세요:

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시

en: IO error.
ko_KR: IO 에러.

en: ISRC Number:
ko_KR: ISRC 넘버

en: Icecast Vorbis Metadata
ko_KR: Icecast Vorbis 메타데이타

en: If Airtime is behind a router or firewall, you may need to configure port forwarding and this field information will be incorrect. In this case you will need to manually update this field so it shows the correct host/port/mount that your DJ's need to connect to. The allowed range is between 1024 and 49151.
ko_KR: Airtime이 방화벽 뒤에 설치 되었다면, 포트 포워딩을 설정해야 할수도 있습니다. 이 경우엔  자동으로 생성된 이 정보가 틀릴수 있습니다. 수동적으로 이 필드를 수정하여 DJ들이 접속해야 하는서버/마운트/포트 등을 공지 하십시오. 포트 범위는 1024~49151 입니다.

en: If you change the username or password values for an enabled stream the playout engine will be rebooted and your listeners will hear silence for 5-10 seconds. Changing the following fields will NOT cause a reboot: Stream Label (Global Settings), and Switch Transition Fade(s), Master Username, and Master Password (Input Stream Settings). If Airtime is recording, and if the change causes a playout engine restart, the recording will be interrupted.
ko_KR: 스트림 되고 있는 스트림에 아이디나 암호를 수정한다면, 플레이 아웃 엔진이 다시 시작되며, 청취자들이 5~10초 정도 정적이 들릴것입니다. 다음 필드들을 수정하는것은 엔진을 다시 시작 하지 않습니다:  (스트림 레이블, 스위치 페이딩, 마스터 마이디, 마스터 암호). Airtime이 현재 녹음 중이고 엔진이 재시작 되면 녹음이 중단 됩니다

en: If your Icecast server expects a username of 'source', this field can be left blank.
ko_KR: Icecast 서버 인증 아이디가 source로 설정이 되어있다면, 이 필드는 입렵 하실필요 없습니다.

en: If your live streaming client does not ask for a username, this field should be 'source'.
ko_KR: 현재 사용중이신 라이브 스트리밍 클라이언트에 사용자 필드가 없다면, 이 필드에 'source'라고 입력 해주세요.

en: Image must be one of jpg, jpeg, png, or gif
ko_KR: 허용된 이미지 파일 타입은 jpg, jpeg, png 또는 gif 입니다

en: Import Folder:
ko_KR: 폴더 가져오기

en: Import media files
ko_KR: 미디아 파일 추가

en: Init error.
ko_KR: 초기화 에러.

en: Input Stream Settings
ko_KR: 입력 스트림 설정

en: Input must be a number
ko_KR: 이 값은 숫자만 허용합니다

en: Input must be a positive number
ko_KR: 이 값은 0보다 큰 숫자만 허용 됩니다

en: Input must be in the format: hh:mm:ss.t
ko_KR: hh:mm:ss.t의 형태로 입력해주세요

en: Input must be in the format: yyyy-mm-dd
ko_KR: yyyy-mm-dd의 형태로 입력해주세요

en: Invalid character entered
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 문자입니다

en: Invalid form values.
ko_KR: 잘못된 값입니다

en: Invalid webstream - This appears to be a file download.
ko_KR: 잘못된 웹스트림 - 웹스트림이 아니고 파일 다운로드 링크입니다

en: Isrc Number:
ko_KR: ISRC 넘버:

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: Jump to the current playing track
ko_KR: 현재 방송중인 트랙으로 가기

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: Label
ko_KR: 상

en: Label:
ko_KR: 상표:

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language:
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 마지막 수정일

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last Played
ko_KR: 마지막 방송일

en: Lastname:
ko_KR: 성:

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Length needs to be greater than 0 minutes
ko_KR: 길이가 0분 보다 길어야 합니다

en: Length should be of form "00h 00m"
ko_KR: 길이는 "00h 00m"의 형태 여야 합니다

en: Length:
ko_KR: 길이:

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Limit cannot be empty or smaller than 0
ko_KR: 길이 제한은 비어두거나 0으로 설정할수 없습니다

en: Limit cannot be more than 24 hrs
ko_KR: 길이 제한은 24h 보다 클수 없습니다

en: Limit to
ko_KR: 길이 제한

en: Limit to
ko_KR: 길이 제한

en: Limit to:
ko_KR: 길이 제한:

en: Listen
ko_KR: 듣기

en: Listener Count Over Time
ko_KR: 시간 경과에 따른 청취자 숫자

en: Listener Count on %s: %s
ko_KR: %s의청취자 숫자 : %s

en: Listener Stats
ko_KR: 청취자 통계

en: Live
ko_KR: 라이브

en: Live Stream
ko_KR: 라이브 스트림

en: Live Stream Input
ko_KR: 라이브 스트림

en: Live stream
ko_KR: 라이브 스트림

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩...

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login name is not unique.
ko_KR: 사용할수 없는 아이디 입니다

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Look in
ko_KR: 경로

en: Looks like the page you were looking for doesn't exist!
ko_KR: 찾는 페이지가 존재 하지 않습니다!

en: Mail Server
ko_KR: 메일 서버

en: Manage Media Folders
ko_KR: 미디어 폴더 관리

en: Manage Users
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: Manage all library content
ko_KR: 모든 라이브러리 내용 관리

en: Manage assigned show content
ko_KR: 할당된 쇼의 내용 관리

en: Manage preferences
ko_KR: 설정 관리

en: Manage their own library content
ko_KR: 자신의 라이브러리 내용 관리

en: Manage users
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: Manage watched folders
ko_KR: 모니터 폴터 관리

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: Master Password
ko_KR: 마스터 암호

en: Master Source
ko_KR: 마스터 소스

en: Master Source Connection URL
ko_KR: 마스터 소스 접속 URL

en: Master Source Connection URL:
ko_KR: 마스터 소스 접속 URL:

en: Master Source Mount Point
ko_KR: 마스터 소스 마운트 지점

en: Master Source Port
ko_KR: 마스터 소스 포트

en: Master Stream
ko_KR: 마스터 스트림

en: Master Username
ko_KR: 마스터 아이디

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Media Folders
ko_KR: 미디어 폴더

en: Memory
ko_KR: 메모리

en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

en: Mo
ko_KR: 월

en: Mobile Phone:
ko_KR: 휴대전화:

en: Mon
ko_KR: 월

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Mood
ko_KR: 무드

en: Mood:
ko_KR: 무드

en: Mount Point
ko_KR: 마운트 지점

en: Mount cannot be empty with Icecast server.
ko_KR: Icecast 서버는 마운트 지점을 지정해야 합니다

en: Moving %s Items
ko_KR: 아이템 %s개 이동

en: Moving 1 Item
ko_KR: 아이템 1개 이동

en: Must wait 1 hour to rebroadcast.
ko_KR: 녹화 쇼와 재방송 사이에는 1시간의 간격이 필요합니다

en: Must wait at least 1 hour to rebroadcast
ko_KR: 재방송 설정까지 1시간 기간이 필요합니다

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: New Playlist
ko_KR: 새 재생 목록

en: New Smart Block
ko_KR: 새 스마트 블록

en: New User
ko_KR: 새 사용자

en: New Webstream
ko_KR: 새 웹스트림

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 암호

en: New version available:
ko_KR: 새 버젼이 있습니다

en: Next:
ko_KR: 다음:

en: No End?
ko_KR: 무한 반복?

en: No MIME type found for webstream.
ko_KR: 웹 스트림의 MIME 타입을 찾을수 없습니다

en: No Records
ko_KR: 레코드 없음

en: No action available
ko_KR: 액션 없음

en: No open playlist
ko_KR: 열린 재생 목록 없음

en: No open smart block
ko_KR: 열린 스마트 블록 없음

en: No result found
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: No webstream
ko_KR: 열린 웹스트림 없음

en: Not a valid Directory
ko_KR: 옳치 않은 폴더 입니다

en: Note: Anything larger than 600x600 will be resized.
ko_KR: 주의: 600*600보다 큰 이미지는 사이즈가 수정 됩니다

en: Nothing Scheduled
ko_KR: 스케쥴 없음

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: Now Playing
ko_KR: 방송중

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: ON AIR
ko_KR: 방송중

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: Off Air Metadata
ko_KR: 오프 에어 메타데이타

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Only numbers are allowed.
ko_KR: 숫자만 허용 됩니다

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Open library to add or remove content
ko_KR: 라이브러리 열기

en: Original
ko_KR: 오리지날

en: Original Length:
ko_KR: 오리지날 길이

en: Output Stream Settings
ko_KR: 출력 스트림 설정

en: Output Type
ko_KR: 출력 유형

en: Override
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을수 없습니다

en: Page not found!
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을수 없습니다!

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password confirmation does not match your password.
ko_KR: 암호와 암호 확인 값이 일치 하지 않습니다.

en: Password field cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 암호를 입력해주세요

en: Password:
ko_KR: 암호:

en: Passwords do not match
ko_KR: 암호가 맞지 않습니다

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화

en: Played
ko_KR: 방송됨

en: Playlist Contents:
ko_KR: 재생목록 내용

en: Playlist crossfade
ko_KR: 재생 목록 크로스페이드

en: Playlist saved
ko_KR: 재생 목록이 저장 되었습니다

en: Playlist shuffled
ko_KR: 플레이 리스트가 셔플 되었습니다

en: Playlists
ko_KR: 재생 목록

en: Playout History
ko_KR: 방송 기록

en: Please enter and confirm your new password in the fields below.
ko_KR: 새 암호 확인

en: Please enter your account e-mail address. You will receive a link to create a new password via e-mail.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정의 이메일을 입력해 주세요. 새로 암호를 설정할수 있는 링크가 포함된 이메일이 전송 됩니다

en: Please enter your user name and password
ko_KR: 아이디와 암호를 입력해주세요

en: Please make sure admin user/password is correct on System->Streams page.
ko_KR: 시스템->스트림 에서 관리자 아이디/암호를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Please select a cursor position on timeline.
ko_KR: 타임 라인에서 커서를 먼져 선택 하여 주세요.

en: Please selection an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택 해주세요

en: Please upgrade to
ko_KR: 새 버전으로 업그래이드

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 포드캐스트

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Port %s is not available
ko_KR: 포트 %s는 이용 할수 없습니다

en: Port cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 포트를 지정해주세요

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 설정

en: Preferences updated.
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Preview
ko_KR: 프리뷰

en: Previous:
ko_KR: 이전:

en: Problem with Liquidsoap...
ko_KR: Liquidsoap 문제...

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 진행중...

en: Progam Managers can do the following:
ko_KR: 프로그램 매니저의 권한:

en: Program Manager
ko_KR: 프로그램 매니저

en: Promote my station on Sourcefabric.org
ko_KR: 내 방송국을 Sourcefabric.org에 홍보

en: Purchase your copy of Airtime
ko_KR: Airtime을 구입하세요

en: RESET
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Re-upload to SoundCloud
ko_KR: Soundcloud에 다시 업로드

en: Rebroadcast of %s from %s
ko_KR: %s 재방송( %s에 시작)

en: Rebroadcast of show %s from %s at %s
ko_KR: %s의 재방송 %s부터 %s까지

en: Rebroadcast?
ko_KR: 재방송?

en: Record & Rebroadcast
ko_KR: 녹음 & 재방송

en: Record from Line In?
ko_KR: Line In으로 녹음

en: Recording
ko_KR: 녹음

en: Recording From Line In
ko_KR: 라인 인으로 부터 녹음

en: Recording:
ko_KR: 녹음:

en: Register Airtime
ko_KR: Airtime 등록

en: Remind me in 1 week
ko_KR: 1주후에 다시 알림

en: Remind me never
ko_KR: 이 창을 다시 표시 하지 않음

en: Remix
ko_KR: 리믹스

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove All Content
ko_KR: 내용 모두 삭제

en: Remove all content?
ko_KR: 모든 내용물 삭제하시겠습까?

en: Remove cursor
ko_KR: 커서 제거

en: Remove overbooked tracks
ko_KR: 초과 예약된 트랙 제거

en: Remove selected scheduled items
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템 제거

en: Remove watched directory
ko_KR: 모니터중인 폴더를 리스트에서 삭제

en: Repeat Days:
ko_KR: 반복 날짜:

en: Repeat Type:
ko_KR: 반복 유형:

en: Repeats?
ko_KR: 반복?

en: Replay Gain
ko_KR: 리플레이 게인

en: Replay Gain Modifier
ko_KR: 리플레이 게인 설정

en: Requires Authentication
ko_KR: 인증 필요

en: Rescan watched directory (This is useful if it is network mount and may be out of sync with Airtime)
ko_KR: 모니터중인 폴더 다시 검색(네트워크 드라이브를 모니터중일떄, Airtime과  동기화 실패시 사용)

en: Reset Password 'From' Email
ko_KR: 암호 초기화에 보낸이 이메일 주소

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 암호 초기화

en: Restore password
ko_KR: 암호 복원

en: Retreiving data from the server...
ko_KR: 서버로부터 데이타를 불러오는중...

en: Retrieving data from the server...
ko_KR: 서버에서 정보를 가져오는중...

en: Sa
ko_KR: 토

en: Sample Rate
ko_KR: 샘플 레이트

en: Sample Rate (kHz)
ko_KR: 샘플 레이트

en: Sample Rate:
ko_KR: 샘플 레이트:

en: Sat
ko_KR: 토

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 저장

en: Schedule shows
ko_KR: 쇼 스케쥴 하기

en: Scheduled Play
ko_KR: 스케쥴

en: Search Users:
ko_KR: 사용자 검색:

en: Security error.
ko_KR: 보안 에러.

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Select Days:
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Select all
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Select criteria
ko_KR: 기준 선택

en: Select cursor
ko_KR: 커서 선택

en: Select files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Select modifier
ko_KR: 모디파이어 선택

en: Select none
ko_KR: 전체 선택 취소

en: Select stream:
ko_KR: 스트림 선택

en: Select this page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 선택

en: Select your media from the left pane and drag them to your show in the right pane.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 라이브러리 스크린에서 오른쪽 쇼 내용 패널로 드래그 앤 드랍 하며 미디어를 추가 합니다

en: Send support feedback
ko_KR: 사용자 피드백을 보냄

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Server cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 서버를 지정해주세요

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service Type:
ko_KR: 서비스 타입:

en: Set
ko_KR: 저장

en: Set smart block type:
ko_KR: 스마트 블록 유형

en: Settings updated successfully!
ko_KR: 세팅이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다!

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Should not overlap shows
ko_KR: 중복 스케쥴을 할수 없스니다

en: Show
ko_KR: 쇼

en: Show - Artist - Title
ko_KR: 쇼 - 아티스트 - 제목

en: Show / hide columns
ko_KR: 컬럼 보이기/숨기기

en: Show Content
ko_KR: 쇼 내용 보기

en: Show Empty
ko_KR: 내용 없음

en: Show Source
ko_KR: 쇼 소스

en: Show Source Connection URL
ko_KR: 쇼 소스 접속 URL

en: Show Source Connection URL:
ko_KR: 쇼 소스 접속 URL:

en: Show Source Mount Point
ko_KR: 쇼 소스 마운트 지점

en: Show Source Port
ko_KR: 쇼  소스 포트

en: Show is empty
ko_KR: 쇼가 비어 있습니다

en: Show me what I am sending
ko_KR: 보내지는 데이타 보기

en: Show was deleted because recorded show does not exist!
ko_KR: 녹화 쇼가 없으로 쇼가 삭제 되었습니다

en: Show:
ko_KR: 쇼:

en: Shows can have a max length of 24 hours.
ko_KR: 쇼 길이는 24시간을 넘을수 없습니다.

en: Shows longer than their scheduled time will be cut off by a following show.
ko_KR: 쇼가 자신의 길이보다 더 길게 스케쥴 되었다면, 쇼 길이에 맞게 짤라지며, 다음 쇼가 시작 됩니다

en: Shuffle
ko_KR: 셔플

en: Shuffle playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 셔플

en: Shuffle playlist content
ko_KR: 재생 목록 내용 셔플하기

en: Skype:
ko_KR: 스카입:

en: Smart Block Options
ko_KR: 스마트 블록 옵션

en: Smart Blocks
ko_KR: 스마트 블록

en: Smart block generated and criteria saved
ko_KR: 스마트 블록이 생성 되고 크라이테리아가 저장 되었습니다

en: Smart block saved
ko_KR: 스마트 블록이 저장 되었습니다

en: Smart block shuffled
ko_KR: 스마트 블록이 셔플 되었습니다

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 알수없는 에러.

en: SoundCloud Email
ko_KR: SoundCloud 이메일

en: SoundCloud Password
ko_KR: SoundCloud 암호

en: SoundCloud Settings
ko_KR: SoundCloud 설정

en: SoundCloud Tags: (separate tags with spaces)
ko_KR: SoundCloud 태그: (여려 태그 입력시 띄어쓰기로 구분)

en: Source Streams
ko_KR: 소스 스트림

en: Sourcefabric Privacy Policy
ko_KR: Sourcefabric 이용 약관

en: Specify custom authentication which will work only for this show.
ko_KR: 커스텁 인증을 설정하시면, 아무나 그걸 사용하여 해당 쇼에 접속 가능합니다

en: Spoken
ko_KR: 인터뷰

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start upload
ko_KR: 업로드 시작

en: Static
ko_KR: 정적(Static)

en: Static Smart Block
ko_KR: 정적 스마트 블록

en: Static Smart Block Contents:
ko_KR: 정적 스마트 블록 내용:

en: Station Description:
ko_KR: 방송국 설명

en: Station Logo:
ko_KR: 방송국 로고

en: Station Name
ko_KR: 방송국 이름

en: Station Web Site:
ko_KR: 방송국 웹사이트

en: Station name - Show name
ko_KR: 방송국 이름 - 쇼 이름

en: Station time
ko_KR: 방송국 시간

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop Upload
ko_KR: 업로드 중지

en: Stop recording current show?
ko_KR: 현재 녹음 중인 쇼를 중단 하시겠습니까?

en: Stream
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Stream Label:
ko_KR: 스트림 레이블

en: Stream Setting Updated.
ko_KR: 스트림 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Stream Settings
ko_KR: 락스트림 설정

en: Stream Type:
ko_KR: 스트림 타입:

en: Stream URL:
ko_KR: 스트림 URL:

en: Stream URL:
ko_KR: 스트림 URL:

en: Streams
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Su
ko_KR: 일

en: Sun
ko_KR: 일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Support Feedback
ko_KR: 사용자 피드백

en: Support setting updated.
ko_KR: 지원 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Switch Transition Fade (s)
ko_KR: 스위치 페이딩

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 사용자 약관

en: Text Colour:
ko_KR: 글자 색:

en: Th
ko_KR: 목

en: The desired block length will not be reached if Airtime cannot find enough unique tracks to match your criteria. Enable this option if you wish to allow tracks to be added multiple times to the smart block.
ko_KR: 블록 생성시 충분한 파일을 찾지 못하면, 블록 길이가 원하는 길이보다 짧아 질수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하시면,Airtime이 트랙을 반복적으로 사용하여 길이를 채웁니다.

en: The file was not uploaded, there is %s MB of disk space left and the file you are uploading has a size of %s MB.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드를 실패 하였습니다. 남은 disk공간이 %s MB 이고, 파일 크기가 %s MB 입니다.

en: The file was not uploaded, this error can occur if the computer hard drive does not have enough disk space or the stor directory does not have correct write permissions.
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드 되지 않았습니다. 이 에러는 하드 디스크에 공간이 충분치 않거나, 권한이 부족하여 생길수 있습니다.

en: The following info will be displayed to listeners in their media player:
ko_KR: 밑에 정보들은 청취자에 플래이어에 표시 됩니다:

en: The schedule you're viewing is out of date!
ko_KR: 현재 보고 계신 스케쥴이 맞지 않습니다

en: The schedule you're viewing is out of date! (instance mismatch)
ko_KR: 현재 보고 계신 스케쥴이 맞지 않습니다(instance mismatch)

en: The schedule you're viewing is out of date! (sched mismatch)
ko_KR: 현재 보고 계신 스케쥴이 맞지 않습니다(sched mismatch)

en: The show %s has been previously updated!
ko_KR: 쇼 %s 업데이트 되었습니다!

en: The show %s is over and cannot be scheduled.
ko_KR: 지난 쇼(%s)에 더이상 스케쥴을 할수 없스니다

en: The show instance doesn't exist anymore!
ko_KR: 쇼 인스턴스가 존재 하지 않습니다

en: The soundcloud id for this file is:
ko_KR: 파일의 SoundCloud 아이디:

en: The stream is disabled
ko_KR: 스트림이 사용되지 않음

en: The value has to be numeric
ko_KR: 이 값은 숫자만 허용 됩니다

en: The value should be an integer
ko_KR: 이 값은 정수(integer) 입니다

en: The value should be in timestamp format (e.g. 0000-00-00 or 0000-00-00 00:00:00)
ko_KR: 이 값은 timestamp 형태 (e.g. 0000-00-00 or 0000-00-00 00:00:00) 로 입력해주세요

en: The value should be less than %s characters
ko_KR: 이 값은 %s 문자보다 작은 길이만 허용 됩니다

en: The value should be less then 2147483648
ko_KR: 이 값은 2147483648보다 작은 수만 허용 됩니다

en: The year %s must be within the range of 1753 - 9999
ko_KR: 년도 값은 %s 1753 - 9999 입니다

en: Then you're good to go!
ko_KR: 첫 번째 쇼를 성공적으로 생성 하였습니다.

en: There is no source connected to this input.
ko_KR: 연결된 소스가 없습니다

en: There was an error while uploading to soundcloud.
ko_KR: SoundCloud에 업로딩중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: This file appears to be corrupted and will not be added to media library.
ko_KR: 파일이 손상되었으므로, 라이브러리에 추가 되지 않습니다.

en: This follows the same security pattern for the shows: only users assigned to the show can connect.
ko_KR: 쇼에 지정된 사람들만 접속 할수 있습니다

en: This is the admin username and password for Icecast/SHOUTcast to get listener statistics.
ko_KR: 관리자 아이디/암호는 Icecast와 SHOUTcast에서 청취자 통계를 얻기 위해 필요합니다

en: This path is currently not accessible.
ko_KR: 경로에 접근할수 없습니다

en: This show has no scheduled content.
ko_KR: 내용이 없는 쇼입니다

en: This show is not completely filled with content.
ko_KR: 쇼가 완전히 채워지지 않았습니다

en: This version is no longer supported.
ko_KR: 지금 사용중인 버전은 더 이상 지원 되지 않습니다

en: This version will soon be obsolete.
ko_KR: 지금 사용중인 버전은 조만간 지원 하지 않을것입니다

en: Thu
ko_KR: 목

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Time must be specified
ko_KR: 시간을 설정하세요

en: Timezone:
ko_KR: 시간대:

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your %sFlash plugin%s.
ko_KR: 미디어를 재생하기 위해선, 브라우저를 최신 버젼으로 업데이트 하시고, %sFlash plugin%s도 업데이트 해주세요

en: Track Number
ko_KR: 트랙 번호

en: Track preview
ko_KR: 트랙 프리뷰

en: Track:
ko_KR: 트랙:

en: Tu
ko_KR: 화

en: Tue
ko_KR: 화

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Type the characters you see in the picture below.
ko_KR: 밑에 보이는 그림에 나온 문자를 입력하세요

en: URL should be 512 characters or less
ko_KR: URL은 512캐릭터 까지 허용합니다

en: URL should be of form "http://domain"
ko_KR: URL은 "http://domain" 형태여야 합니다

en: Unknown Playlist
ko_KR: 모르는 재생목록

en: Unknown type:
ko_KR: 알수 없는 유형:

en: Unrecognized stream type: %s
ko_KR: 알수 없는 스트림 타입: %s

en: Untitled Playlist
ko_KR: 제목없는 재생목록

en: Untitled Show
ko_KR: 이름없는 쇼

en: Untitled Smart Block
ko_KR: 제목없는 스마트 블록

en: Untitled Webstream
ko_KR: 제목없는 웹스트림

en: Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트가 필요함

en: Update show
ko_KR: 쇼 업데이트

en: Upload URL might be wrong or doesn't exist
ko_KR: 업로드 URL이 맞지 않거나 존재 하지 않습니다

en: Upload to SoundCloud
ko_KR: Soundcloud에 업로드

en: Uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 날짜

en: Uploaded %d/%d files
ko_KR: %d/%d 파일이 업로드됨

en: Uploading in progress...
ko_KR: 업로딩중...

en: Uptime
ko_KR: 업타임

en: Use Airtime Authentication:
ko_KR: Airtime 인증 사용

en: Use Custom Authentication:
ko_KR: Custom 인증 사용

en: User Manual
ko_KR: 사용자 메뉴얼

en: User Type
ko_KR: 사용자  유형

en: User Type:
ko_KR: 유저 타입

en: User added successfully!
ko_KR: 사용자가 추가 되었습니다!

en: User updated successfully!
ko_KR: 사용자 정보가 업데이트 되었습니다!

en: Username
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Username field cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 아이디를 입력해주세요

en: Username:
ko_KR: 아이디:

en: Users
ko_KR: 계정

en: Value cannot be empty
ko_KR: 이 값은 비어둘수 없습니다

en: Value is required and can't be empty
ko_KR: 이 필드는 비워둘수 없습니다.

en: Verify Password:
ko_KR: 암호 확인:

en: View / edit description
ko_KR: 설명 보기/수정

en: View Recorded File Metadata
ko_KR: 녹음된 파일의 메타데이타 보기

en: View and manage show content
ko_KR: 쇼 내용 보기및 관리

en: View listener stats
ko_KR: 청취자 통계 보기

en: View on Soundcloud
ko_KR: Soundcloud 보기

en: View schedule
ko_KR: 스케쥴 보기

en: View show content
ko_KR: 쇼 내용 보기

en: View system status
ko_KR: 이시스템 상황 보기

en: Watched Folders:
ko_KR: 모니터중인 폴더

en: We
ko_KR: 수

en: Web Stream
ko_KR: 웹스트림

en: Web Streams
ko_KR: 웹스트림

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹싸이트

en: Website:
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Webstream name cannot be empty
ko_KR: 웹스트림의 이름을 지정하십시오

en: Webstream saved.
ko_KR: 웹스트림이 저장 되었습니다

en: Wed
ko_KR: 수

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Week Starts On
ko_KR: 주 시작일

en: Welcome to Airtime!
ko_KR: Airtime에 오신걸 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the online Airtime demo! You can log in using the username 'admin' and the password 'admin'.
ko_KR: Airtime 데모에 오신건 환영합니다! admin/admin으로 로그인 하십시오.

en: What
ko_KR: 무엇

en: When
ko_KR: 언제

en: Who
ko_KR: 누구

en: Wrong username or password provided. Please try again.
ko_KR: 아이디와 암호가 맞지 않습니다. 다시 시도해주세요

en: Year
ko_KR: 년도

en: Year:
ko_KR: 년도:

en: Yes, help Airtime
ko_KR: Airtime 도와주기

en: You are currently uploading files. %sGoing to another screen will cancel the upload process. %sAre you sure you want to leave the page?
ko_KR: 현재 파일이 업로드 중입니다. %s다른 화면으로 이동하면 현재까지 업로드한 프로세스가 취소됩니다. %s이동하겠습니까?

en: You are not allowed to access this resource.
ko_KR: 권한이 부족합니다

en: You are not allowed to access this resource.
ko_KR: 권한이 부족합니다

en: You are not allowed to schedule show %s.
ko_KR: 쇼를 스케쥴 할수 있는 권한이 없습니다 %s.

en: You are not watching any media folders.
ko_KR: 모니터중인 폴더가 없습니다

en: You are running the latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전입니다.

en: You are viewing an older version of %s
ko_KR: 오래된 %s를 보고 있습니다

en: You can only add tracks to smart block.
ko_KR: 스마트 블록에는 트랙만 추가 가능합니다

en: You can only add tracks to smart blocks.
ko_KR: 스마트 블록에는 파일만 추가 가능합니다

en: You can only add tracks, smart blocks, and webstreams to playlists.
ko_KR: 재생 몰록에는 파일, 스마트 블록, 웹스트림만 추가 가능합니다

en: You cannot add files to recording shows.
ko_KR: 녹화 쇼에는 파일을 추가 할수 없습니다

en: You cannot add tracks to dynamic blocks.
ko_KR: 동적인 스마트 블록에는 트랙을 추가 할수 없습니다

en: You cannot use same port as Master DJ port.
ko_KR: 마스터 소스 포트와 같은 포트를 사용할수 없스니다

en: You don't have permission to delete selected %s(s).
ko_KR: 선택하신 %s를 삭제 할수 있는 권한이 부족합니다.

en: You don't have permission to delete selected items.
ko_KR: 선택된 아이템을 지울수 있는 권한이 부족합니다.

en: You don't have permission to disconnect source.
ko_KR: 소스를 끊을수 있는 권한이 부족합니다

en: You don't have permission to switch source.
ko_KR: 소스를 바꿀수 있는 권한이 부족합니다

en: You have to agree to privacy policy.
ko_KR: 사용자 약관에 동의 하십시오

en: You must select Criteria and Modifier
ko_KR: 기준과 모디파이어를 골라주세요

en: Your browser does not support playing this file type:
ko_KR: 현재 사용중인 브라우저에선 이 파일을 play할수 없습니다:

en: bi-weekly
ko_KR: 2주간

en: can't resize a past show
ko_KR: 지난 쇼는 사이즈를 조정할수 없습니다

en: contains
ko_KR: 다음을 포합

en: day
ko_KR: 일별

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: does not contain
ko_KR: 다음을 포함하지 않는

en: ends with
ko_KR: 다음으로 끝남

en: enter a time in seconds 00{.000000}
ko_KR: 초 단위를 입력해 주세요 00{.000000}

en: enter a time in seconds 0{.0}
ko_KR: 초단위를 입력해주세요 0{.0}

en: file meet the criteria
ko_KR: 개의 파일들

en: files meet the criteria
ko_KR: 개의 파일들

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: id
ko_KR: 아이디

en: in use
ko_KR: 사용중

en: is
ko_KR: 다음과 같음

en: is greater than
ko_KR: 다음 보다 큰

en: is in the range
ko_KR: 다음 범위 안에 있는

en: is less than
ko_KR: 다음 보타 작은

en: is not
ko_KR: 다음과 같지 않음

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: max volume
ko_KR: 최대 음량

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: month
ko_KR: 월별

en: monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: next
ko_KR: 다음

en: path should be specified
ko_KR: 경로를 입력해주세요

en: pause
ko_KR: 중지

en: play
ko_KR: 재생

en: please put in a time '00:00:00 (.0)'
ko_KR: '00:00:00 (.0)' 형태로 입력해주세요

en: please put in a time in seconds '00 (.0)'
ko_KR: 초단위 '00 (.0)'로 입력해주세요

en: previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: show does not exist
ko_KR: 쇼가 존재 하지 않음

en: starts with
ko_KR: 다음으로 시작

en: stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: unmute
ko_KR: 음소거 해제

en: week
ko_KR: 주별

en: weekly
ko_KR: 주간
